Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tayah

About the property

It's close to public transport, Werribee main St and the freeway to the city/Geelong. The house is fairly modern and the back yard is huge! So if you have a dog it works well. As long as the dog gets along with my cats!

Message Tayah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$140 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there! My name is Tayah and I'm looking for someone to rent the spare bedroom. You will need to go on the lease and pay bond. The bond is 740 not 560, this app wouldnt let me change it. I have 2 cats and am a warm, welcoming person. We will take it in turns to clean things like the bathroom and toilet. There is a dishwasher and the house is quite modern. If you smoke I don't mind there is a covered outdoor area with a couch for you to smoke there. The room has some furniture but if you don't need it, it is easily moved. I pay more rent than you would as I have 2 of the bedrooms for myself and I sometimes have friends or family that may stay for a night or two. I'm relaxed about the cleaning but still like to keep things nice but what you do in your own room is entirely up to you!
We split the bills down the middle.
The house is 10min walk to Werribee train station and main street. I know the neighbours as I've been here for 5 years and they are all lovely. You would have your own shelf in the fridge and cupboard for food.
If this sounds good for you reach out and we'll make a time to meet for an inspection. :)
Rent is paid on a Monday every fortnight.

Loading...