Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Josh

About the property

Hi everyone! πŸ‘‹

We are currently looking for a new housemate in our cute and spacious townhouse in Werribee. 🏠

The house is 2 stories with 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, 1 study, kitchen with decent sized pantry cupboard, living room and small outside deck area.
It is located near the town centre of Werribee and is a 5 minute walk from Werribee train station and 7 minute drive from Pacific Werribee plaza.

The room is a large bedroom with built in wardrobe. Share a large bathroom and have own garage space.

The room price is $610 a month
We split bills evenly when they come.
Bond: $594

The housemates:

Chloe: she/her, is 25 years old. She is currently completing a degree in health science (clinical nutrition). She is a bubbly and down to earth person who enjoys socialising, adventures, Disney and playing basketball πŸ€ She also loves to dance and sing around the house while cooking and cleaningπŸ’ƒπŸ½

Josh: He/him, is 24 years old. He is currently taking an extended leave from work. He is a friendly and kind person who loves playing video games, adventures, having a laugh and listening to a bunch of music!

The vibe:
We are looking for someone who wants to be a part of a home, share some dinners & movie nights but also has their own life and enjoys alone time. We value open communication, community and respect. We are LGBTQI+ BIPOC friendly 🌈

When:
Move in date is the 1st of August

Send us a message with a bit about yourself, your hobbies, your passions and we will organise to meet from there. ❀️

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Google Home downstairs connected to Netflix, Disney + etc in the living room, under our heater/cooler besides the big glass sliding doors that open up to the backyard on a nice sunny day!

Located near the Town Centre of Werribee and is a 5 minute walk from Werribee train station and 7 minute drive from Pacific Werribee plaza.

Loading...