Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Milla

About the property

Two storey 3 bedroom house, the master bedroom and ensuite are mine, and another bedroom is my study. Currently 1 bedroom is unoccupied, Tennant of this room will also have the upstairs bathroom which includes shower and bath for themselves. The upstairs also has an open TV space for your use. Downstairs is the kitchen/dining/living space and a small yard.

Message Milla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

My name is Milla. I own the house, and I'm looking for a house mate to help me supplement the mortgage and bills. I'm a mechanical fitter working in the rail industry, my days start early and so my bed time is early too! I'm not very socially inclined so I don't go out or do parties. I would prefer a house mate who is similar in that regard. I have 2 rescued greyhounds who rule the house, so if you're not great with dogs, this is also not the place for you. Inside dogs who are friendly and toilet trained are welcomed.
The house is in the Harpley estate, and as of yet has no nearby public transport so a vehicle is essential for getting around.

Loading...