Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Market Road, Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Annmarie

About the property

Perfect Room with Queen Size Bed and Large Wardrobe, great for singles of for Couples!

The rooms are fully furnished so that's really great for all persons if you don't need furniture. Though we have storage if you do have your own furniture. The rooms are large so there is a lot of space to place furnishings. The common areas are shared including kitchen and dining, lounge, laundry, 2 bathrooms, big backyard. The house comes complete with all essential facilities, heater and air-conditioning, and high-speed internet and rent include all bills inclusive.

We are close to the train station, its a 5 min walk to main Woolworths supermarket, access to inBalance gym, through to the Main Street and a beautiful walk away from the Werribee River. If you are a full-time worker or student and interested please call me to arrange for an appointment. The room is 150 for single and 220 for couple incl. all bills. Contact me Annmarie.

Message Annmarie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Couples only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are friendly people living in a share house looking for someone working or studying full-time as we are peaceful persons we like to keep the house clean. The dynamics of the household is a bunch of unrelated persons in a trusted environment, everyone keeps to themselves though it is a caring establishment.

Loading...