Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Hi there future roomie

We have a room available that is located just a 5 min walk from werribee train station and main street

Tucked away from main roads its is a very quiet spot

Also close to werribee River with great walking paths.

Fresh paint
Brand new carpets throughout
Brand new oven
Brand new dishwasher
Brand new window blinds throughout

As per the pics the room is not furnished

There is currently another female in the house who is very pleasant and quiet

lounge room furniture includes

A Sony 2012W 7.2 channel HDMI surround sound system with 2 sub woofers

55Inch Samsung 3D TV

3D Samsung DVD player

XBOX

New very comfortable 3 seater electric recliner sofa

Included in price is-

Bills
Unlimited WiFi connection
Netflix

House is very nice and warm with central heating for the cooler days and central air-conditioning for the hotter days

Off street gated parking into back yard is not exactly practical but still secure

There is a small fluffy dog here and of course my self a chilled male that enjoys kiteboarding and things in the house reflect that.

Prefer long term house share with a single non smoking female.
that is either a student or unemployed.hence the cheaper price.

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About me

I am a clean and relaxed middle aged guy

I am a keen kite surfer that enjoys getting out on the water during the warmer weather and going off on kite surfing adventures so I like to think that I am reasonably fit.

like most people i struggle to find motivation to do gardening during the winter so yeah I do have to get off my bum and go mow the lawns lol

Loading...