Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Market Road, Werribee, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jesse

About the property

Hey everyone,

I have a room available in Werribee in a large 3 bedroom house, available ASAP. It’s a 5 min walk to the train station and the bus is right out the front. 10 min walk to supermarkets, cafes etc. Can come with double bed or unfurnished. House has ducted heating and air con. Off street undercover parking.

Our spare bedroom is at the front of the house. Room has ducted heating, Built in wardrobe, own split system air con/ heater, ceiling fan and a TV antenna plug.

Price: $140 per week, plus bills, unlimited Internet/wifi & Netflix.

You will be living with me Male 35 (Jesse), and Female 25 (Tazz) and our three friendly cats. we are Kind, friendly, clean & respectful. Work 5 to 6 days a week. We would like to find someone who works or studies

Please note this is a social house, but NOT a party house.

Smoking outside only.

Sorry, no pets as we already have three cats, and they are territorial and are scared of other cats & dogs. But are super affectionate, and will come cuddle and chill any chance they get.

Message Jesse to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for kind, friendly, clean respectful flatmate.

Loading...