Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Werribee, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Marlen

About the property

Spacious Bedroom with Walk-In Robe, includes own bathroom + toilet for rent - $190/week!

Furnished house but you need to furnish your own bedroom!

Big house with a lot of privacy
Central heating + Air-conditioning
Laundry with washing machine + dryer
Fully equipped kitchen, includes; brand
new fridge, toaster, kettle, microwave, dishwasher, and kitchenware (plates, utensils, glasses, cups etc...)
Downstairs lounge + dining area all furnished.
Huge backyard with clothes line.
Don't have to pay for mowing, all mowing services are taken care of!
Unlimited fast internet available at the property.
All bills are split evenly between us, which include; Electricity, Water, Gas and Internet.

Public transport only a short walk away.
Wyndham Vale and Werribee train station are within 5-7 minutes drive.
Heaps of off-street parking available.
Shops and restaurants all nearby.

We are a couple looking for someone to share a lovely home with us in Werribee.
We would like someone who is working or studying. We are hoping to find someone who is very clean/tidy, friendly and respectful.

We have 2 lovely affectionate dogs at home so being good with dogs is necessary and is a plus!

****Must be good with dogs!****

****Please no smokers or drug use!****

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

About us:

I’m a 28 year old hard working healthcare professional works variable hours but generally on a part time basis. My partner is a 33 year old and he is also a health care professional and works full-time.
We are fun, kind, respectful, understand and appreciate boundaries/privacy but are always welcoming of a good chat.
We do love to see a clean house as anyone would and would hope that anything shared is treated as what we would want our own belongings to be treated.

In a typical week we are sometimes at home but tend to either work or head out to do day to day tasks so you’ll always have space and privacy as we duck in and out throughout the day and its a massive house with lots of room!

If you require any further information, please feel free to contact me and ask and I’ll be happy to answer

Loading...