Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gossamer Street, Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kelvin

About the property

The house has lots of natural light, a decent size backyard for a BBQ and bon fire. Its close to public transport (15min walk to the train station), is in driving distance to all your essentials (Bunnings, Kmart, Officeworks, etc).

It's also right next to a river trail if you enjoy going for runs :)

Message Kelvin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!

My name is Kelvin, I'm originally from Sydney and moved down to Melbourne for the lifestyle and for work.

I work full time as a project manager (at home at the moment) and aside from work I like to keep active by going mountain biking, playing futsal and rock climbing. If the weather is bad or I'm feeling lazy, I'll watch a movie, cook or read a book.

I'm very easy going, generally on the quieter side, but do enjoy a good conversation. I have had my fair share of house share, like to keep tidy (Kondo style) and am very respectful of others.

Loading...