Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Catamaran Drive, Werribee South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Holly

About the property

My apartment looks directly into the marina, I'm putting the main bedroom with ensuite up for rent. I've discovered that it's too bright for me (I'm one of those people who need near pitch black to sleep!). There is a large balcony. The apt is located above a restaurant to the left of it, but it isn't too noisey most days and always sticks to noise restrictions. It's def very convenient to be able to go downstairs for a good meal and cocktail from time to time!

Message Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm a 30 year old female looking to share my unit. I'm working in Melbourne until the end of Dec this year. I'm friendly, tidy and I have a cute cat that shares the place. I work Monday to Friday during the day and do a bit of study after hours at home due the nature of my job. So I'm not looking for anyone who is exceptionally noisey. I'm looking for someone friendly and easy going to live with who is similar in age.