Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Roberts Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$177/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Daniel & Kieran

About the property

Hey All!

Me and my housemate have started a new lease in this beautiful townhouse and are looking for a third person to complete the home. The house has fast NBN and a double car lockup garage to use if you have a car.

There is also a shared study room to use if you’d like!

About the room:

The room is fairly spacious, with dark carpets, walk in robe with split system aircon/heating. In addition to the room, you also get your own bathroom fitted with shower, bath, sink and toilet.

We’ve been living together for about 1 year and a half and also work together, so it’s a friendly and comfortable environment and we’re both very keen in keeping clean living spaces. We’re both non smokers, but don’t mind if you do, as there is a fairly large outdoor area.

Rent is $768 pcm, no pets and preferred length of stay is long term (1 year plus).

Hit us up if this is of interest and come and check it out for yourself!

No pets please.

PCM Rent is $2303 - So $768 PM/ea.

Total move in cost is $1536 (Bond + months rent!)

Get in touch if you want to move in!

Message Daniel & Kieran to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$177 weekly rent$708 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About us:

Daniel; 22; Irish. Young professional, works full time at NAB. Enjoys a glass of red wine, watching movies with friends and going on road trips/adventures. Hobbies include basketball & gaming.

Kieran; 25; Indigenous. Young professional, works full time at NAB (lol). Super clean and relaxed dude who also enjoys red wine, along with skating, going to the beach and chasing waterfalls.

Neither of us smoke, and we tend to not go out drinking on the weekend unless for a special occasion. We're both very respectful of common areas and clean up after ourselves! We enjoy hanging out together & cooking food/sharing the occasional drink to wind down after a long work week. We also like to do our weekly shops together, and pool in for necessities. In saying this, we are also respectful of people who like to keep to themselves.

Loading...