Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Batman Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Yuka

About the property

We understand that the current situation is being hard on all of us, so we thought a lower rent may help us both.

So if you are looking for a cheaper place to live right now, please keep reading!

We are looking for a flatmate for our apartment in Melbourne CBD. There will be 4 people living in total and no people in the living room. We are 2 girls and one guy. You will be sharing with another girl. Unlimited Internet.

It is a nice and comfortable apartment. Fully furnished with a nice view.
We like to keep it organised and clean(cleaner than ever now) and we enjoy meeting people from all over the world. You will have your own key and swipe card.

The place is located in a good area, close to the Vic Market, Coles, two train stations and several tram routes. It is located within the free tram zone and the city loop, which is an advantage.

Rent $115/week (bills not included).

If your feel like this is for you, text me and may be share a bit of info about yourself

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Yuka to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$115 weekly rent$345 bond
Bills not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I’m 30s Japanese.
I’m living with my boyfriend and girls!
So we all full time worker. We are pretty busy all but clean and tidy all of house.
And we like to chat and have meal with all!

Loading...