Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Batman Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Monya

About the property

This is a fully furnished 2b2b apartment, however, if you have your own furniture, we can arrange around that as well. You will have your own bathroom and bedroom. The building has gym, pool and an outdoor garden. Tram 30,35, 86, and Flagstaff garden is 5 mins walk away, Southern cross is 10 mins away.
Please do not hesitate to message me if you have more questions!

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Monya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 25 year-old international student study in Early Childhood Education. I am working casually as a sales assistant in retail at the moment. I keep things tidy, especially the kitchen area. I hope you are respectful and tidy. I enjoy a conversation/dinner occasionally, photography and travelling are the things I enjoy doing, maybe we can explore Melbourne together during our free time! But this will not be a party place, as I will be taking some online classes from home, so I hope we can keep a chill and mutually respectful environment here.
(It is not my dog in the picture, I do not have a pet, but I don't mind if you do, I would love to have an extra furry friend!)

Loading...