Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Miller Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Charles

About the property

I have a beautiful terrace house in West Melbourne, 2-minute walk to trams and Errol Street, 5-minute walk to North Melbourne station, 10-minute walk to Vic Market or CBD, 15-minute walk to hospitals and Melbourne Uni, in a quiet, tree-lined street, arguably the best street in West Melbourne. Perfect location close to everything!

Currently large master bedroom available, light filled and spacious. Fully furnished with queen-sized bed, mattress, bedside stand, wardrobe, bookshelf, desk and chair.

Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, microwave and toaster, furnished living and dining rooms, 2 shared bathrooms with showers. Laundry with front loading washing machine. Unlimited NBN installed for only $15 per person per month.

Off-street parking. Spacious backyard, front veggie patch too if you are a keen gardener! You will not find another place like my house, with as much indoor and outdoor space, this close to the city.

NB. price is for single person only, for couples add $20 per week.

Message Charles to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am the property owner.

You will be sharing the house with a quiet, clean couple from Sri Lanka in their early 20s, working and studying part time, and American guy in early 30s working full time, for the next 6 months.

Loading...