Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Miller Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Kayne

About the property

Share room living with another girl or boy. All bills included, as well as toilet paper, cleaning products etc. Close to city, can walk to qv markets in 10 minutes and Melbourne Central in 20. The room is big and is fully furnished. Prefer a sociable, friendly person!

ALL BILLS INCLUDED! (gas, power, water, internet, netflix and disney+)

Please tell me about yourself. Living style, interests etc.
Thank you

Property accepting of

Students accepted

No inspection times available

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

1 NZ male mid 30s, work in higher education, has a cat. Love music and DJ a little, cooking, traveling and studying.

1 Japanese female late 20s, hairdresser and can cut your hair! Very lovely person.

1 Japanese female, early 20s. Graphic Designer in Japan. Loves to party. Very funny and friendly.

We are social and friendly, sometimes eat together and watch TV etc.
Although you can do your own thing.

Share room price includes all bills, Internet, power etc. 3 months minimum then month to month. Please give 1 month notice before moving. $150 per week, bond is $400.

Share room with another girl, open for inspections.

Looking for someone who communicates well, is full time employed/studies, can keep clean but isn't OCD and doesn't mind a little music on occasion.

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF!

Loading...