Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Spencer Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messageShared rooms for rent
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

$160/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

7

Flatmates

Contact Rosanna

About the property

* Note: this is a shared room, not a private room. If you love to make friends, living in a clean and comfortable living environment, maybe this is your good choice:) Your flatmates just come from a different country.

*3 months at least

*Bond: $500, $160 per week including bills( Water, hot water, air conditioner, heater, wifi etc.)

Location
Brand new nicely decorated apartment, located at West Melbourne 65 Dudley St adjacent to inner CBD area

★Transport & Commuting
-5min walk to Tram 30, 35, 86 and directly to CBD area, Bourke Street Shopping Mall, RMIT and Monash College.
-10min walk to Flagstaff Railway Station, Southern Cross Railway Station, and Victoria Market.
-1 Stop to Airport Shuffle Bus Point, which goes directly to the airport for 20 min, to Coles and Spencer Factory Outlet.
-5 Stops to Costco Warehouse Supermarket, Harbour Town Shopping Mall if you take Bus 220.
-10 mins walk to Coles

★Facility
The apartment comes with Premium fixtures, air conditioning, high-class quality oven, dishwasher. 24 hrs safety Access Control. Gym, Pool, Private Cinema, Recreation Room.

★What includes in the apartment?
NEW cookware ( included and you need!)
NEW tableware
NEW bed and mattress
NEW Smart TV ( you can watch NETFLIX and use HDMI to connect your computer to TV)
NEW table, chairs, TV Unit etc.

★Prefer Monthly payment

★Long term flatmate favoured. 3 month at least

★★Only for clean and polite tenants :)

Message Rosanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm working in City atm after I graduated from University in Melbourne one year ago. I am fairly easy going and chill. I would describe my personality as very outgoing and social. I love to go to the beach and enjoy the sunshine, hang out with friends, party, and singing etc. haha:) I wish I could be friend with my tenants and create a good, happy and comfortable living environment to my tenants:) P.S I won't live with tenants.

Loading...