Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dudley Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdShared rooms for rent
$150/wk

Inc. bills

$160/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

7

Flatmates

Contact Rosanna

About the property

* Note: this is a SHARED-ROOM, not a private room. If you love making friends, living in a clean and comfortable living environment, maybe this is your good choice:)

*3 months at least

* Females $150 per week include bills
Bond: $500

*Males $160 per week include bills
Bond: $500

Bills are included Water, hot water, air conditioner, heater, wifi etc. And this is a fully furnished apartment :) you don't need to pay extra! Boys and girls are using separate bathroom and balcony

Location
Brand new nicely decorated apartment, located at West Melbourne 65 Dudley St adjacent to inner CBD area

★Transport & Commuting
-5min walk to Tram 30, 35, 86 and directly to CBD area, Bourke Street Shopping Mall, RMIT and Monash College.
-10min walk to Flagstaff Railway Station, Southern Cross Railway Station, and Victoria Market.
-1 Stop to Airport Shuffle Bus Point, which goes directly to the airport for 20 min, to Coles and Spencer Factory Outlet.
-5 Stops to Costco Warehouse Supermarket, Harbour Town Shopping Mall if you take Bus 220.
-10 mins walk to Coles

★Facility
The apartment comes with Premium fixtures, air conditioning, high-class quality oven, dishwasher. 24 hrs safety Access Control. Gym, Pool, Private Cinema, Recreation Room.

★What includes in the apartment?
NEW cookware ( include all you need!)
NEW tableware
NEW bed and mattress
NEW Smart TV ( Netflix, Youtube and HDMI included!)
NEW table, chairs, TV Unit etc.
NEW Fridge

★Prefer Monthly payment
★Clean and polite tenants only :)

Message Rosanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

Room 2 overview

$160 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I'm working in City now after I finished my university study in Melbourne about one year ago. I am fairly easy going and chill. I would describe my personality as very outgoing and social. I love to go to the beach and enjoy the sunshine, hang out with friends, party, and singing etc. haha:) I wish I could be friend with my tenants and create a good, happy and comfortable living environment to my tenants:) P.S I won't live with tenants.

Loading...