Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dudley Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Siyang

About the property

rent: 285/week=1238.5/month. bond: 1238.5/month.
after carpark rent out: rent approx. 1138.5/month
6min walk to free tram zone 86, 30, 35.
there is no gym and pool but spa and bbq.
japanses style low level apartment.
private bedroom, shared bathroom.
you can choose which bedroom you like, the rent is same.
fully furnitured except sofa and tv.
pets-free, smoking-free.
bill estimated per person: electricity: 40-50/month; water: 7-10/month; hot water: 20-25/month; NBN internet: 35/month.

Message Siyang to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$286 weekly rent$1144 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m Siyang, a 29 years old Chinese currently working full time as an Asian supermarket staff and a photographer.
COOKING: I’m a relatively thrifty man as a result I will cook over half of my meals at home. I’m good at cooking Chinese food and really like to share with you. It is worth mentioning that I like spicy and hoping you are a spicy lover as well.
DOING: I love traveling especially driving tours. I have traveled over 50 cities around the world and became certified travel consultant by some Chinese tourism websites. If you want, we can explore some nature wonders and take amazing photos on weekends, or just be a model.
SOCIAL LIFE: I won’t bring others home without noticing. The truth is I don’t have many friends as most of them were back to China after graduated (quite hard to survive).
WATCHING: I like movies, documentaries but tv series. PLAYING: If I have time after a whole day work (seems hard), I would like to play PC games, LOL, steam etc.
OTHERS: pets-free, smoking-free, enjoy drinking but won’t drunk.

Loading...