Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact DJ

About the property

Hi guys,

My flatmate is leaving this weekend and I'm looking for 1 person to share a 2 bedroom beautiful flat with me in the city.

Looking for someone motivated and inspired with life goals. Preferably someone studying business/marketting or looking to start up a business.

Two people share the room. Each person pays only $150/week.

There is no bond. You'll be lodging with me and must always pay 6weeks ahead. Minimum stay is 3 months.

Special note: with this pandemic extra cleanliness is required daily. Look forward to inspiring each other with our ambitions and goals.

LOCATION: Within 5 mins walking distance from Free Tram Stops, Southern Cross Railway Station , Coles supermarket and just opposite Flagstaff Gardens.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message DJ to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a young working professional as a civil engineer. Love the outdoors and often cook meals at home. I clean up often as you can see in the photos and play a lot of sports.

Loading...