Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

The apartment is dreamy and relaxing.. you don't realise you are in the city until you look around, you can walk, tram, train, bus, uber anywhere! Best of all, flagstaff gardens is at the end of the street.

Spacious, light filled 2 bedroom flat a stones throw from the beautiful Flagstaff Gardens. The property has 2 courtyards, one in front and another connecting the bedrooms in the back. The flat comes fully equipped with modern appliances, air-conditioning, shower/tub, and a washing machine and dryer. The open layout allows for ample space in the flat while allowing for privacy in the back rooms. And last but not least is Taco, the resident shih tzu who is the greatest fan of pats and belly rubs.

The bedroom itself come furnished with a great bed, wardrobe, side tables, and clothing rack. The window onto the back courtyard provides natural light while the neighboring waterfall gives a pleasant ambiance to the space.

Located between King Street and Spencer Street there are multiple tram lines, Flagstaff Station, and Southern Cross Station within a short walk. The Queen Victoria market is a 10 minute stroll across the park and there is a Cole’s down Spencer streets .

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there 👋🏻
My name is Laura, work full time as a sales manager. I'm on the road most days (work from home other days) I love socializing with friends, enjoying a glass of wine in the courtyard, keeping fit, reading, hikes, and weekend adventures.

I love to be social and out and about most weekend but also love to spend time at home reading, playing with Taco (shih tzu) or just chilling with music and friends. I'm super easy going, love sharing a meal and drink but also appreciate privacy.

Loading...