Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alumnus Court, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luke Buckingham

About the property

Room up for rent in Humble Hotel Alumnus.

Firstly, the boring stuff:
Located in Wheelers Hill (SE Suburbs).
- Rent $126pw includes Internet.
- Monthly $503
- Doesn’t include bills (gas/elec/water)
- Up stairs bedroom is available, Room is large enough for queen size bed and study desk
- Be clean and tidy or gtfo (seriously.)

Now, the interesting stuff:
Do you enjoy binge watching Netflix with friends?
Do you spend copious amounts of time at Kmart and/or Bunnings?
Do you like bouldering/ random activities
Do you like reading/ curious about the world?
Do you like fitness?
Do you like board games and or Xbox?
Do you enjoy being open about your love life, bowel movements and most embarrassing moments?
Do you hate wearing pants?
If you answered yes to any of those questions then we may be the house for you!

We’re a bunch of super close, super friendly housemates who have created a home of love and acceptance. We enjoy hanging out together and adventuring, but also love alone time and are very individualistic. We’re an even mix of genders and all in our early-mid 20s.

If you wanna come and be the newest member of our fam, send me a message and we’ll find a time to have you over.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Luke Buckingham to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$126 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Cassie, Taylor, Bonnie, Lah and myself are all in our mid and early 20’s. We all range from very different personalities and life styles but we all come together like a little family.

-The house is a very chilled out and homely space,

-We are all down to earth people that just enjoy hanging out just as much as our own spare time/ alone time and it will always be respected.

-We all enjoy to exercise, eat healthy, explore the outdoors, go on walks, runs or have the odd dinners/ take away together.

-The dynamic of the house is very friendly and accepting and allows you to really grow in yourself

-Most of the time you can find us all mingling together between the kitchen and lounge-room/ entertainment spaces having a laugh about something.

There are two empty rooms for you to choose from downstairs
- Large enough room to fit queen/ double bed and desk in
- Inbuilt wardrobes in both rooms
- Ceiling fans in both rooms
- Great natural lighting

Looking for someone that is friendly, fun, can communicate effectively when they have any issues, neat, tidy and respectful of others.

Loading...