Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cootamundra Drive, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marc

About the property

Small, local, easy to clean and maintain.
Heating and cooling.
Washer and dryer.
Gym in garage.
Nbn50 internet
Massive backyard

Message Marc to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello! Im Marc, Im currently paying off the mortgage on my old family home, still owed by my parents. Im a self-employed tradie and handyman, and also work for the NDIS as a disabilty social worker (carer) and when im not working i enjoy either working around the house, cleaning or relaxing infront of my telly.

Im super easy to get along with and very open and bubbly so we can be as friendly or as professional as you like as long as we work well under the one roof.

To be honest, i'm simply looking for someone who can clean up after themselves or join in when I get into it, someone who understands personal space and is independent.

Im always down to watch stuff together and develope skills, cook and eat, all things as housemates.

I love cooking, so if you like eating, youre cool with me.

Also theres a start up gym in garage.

Two rooms are technically availible, im pretty much throwing in a private study or shared pc room for the right housemate.

I have a spare bed frame.
House is pretty much furnished.

Any questions please ask.

Cheers!

Loading...