Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pontford Court, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Claire

About the property

Great Room! Great location. ***Inspect Saturday April 13th***Extra large QUEEN BEDROOM IN STUNNING HOME with built in robes, plus the main LUXURY bathroom with shower and double spa bath, in this fantastic 4BD, 2 bath, 2 toilet, plus study, executive living home in prestige area of Wheelers Hill.

Double lock-up Garage with some storage

With 2 separate airy living spaces makes it so easy to have your own space to relax, formal dining, polished wooden floors throughout, Ceasar stone kitchen, smeg appliances, dishwasher, ducted heating, air-con. Large laundry, Washing machine. Entertainment area, in-ground pool, BBQ, gazebo. Breathtaking balcony views. Unrestricted parking, private court in quiet neighborhood surrounded by parklands.

Close to MONASH UNIVERSITY, restaurants, cafes, parks, gym and bike trails.
Fully furnished with Queen bed, bedside table, optional lamp, desk and office chair.
OR BYO furnishings

Walking distance to
- Wheelers Hill Shopping Centre
- Monash Gallery of Art
- 24 hr Goodlife Gym at Waverley Park
- Hawthorn Football Club Training Ground
- Great cafes, shops, supermarket
- Jells Park
- Close to Monash Freeway or Eastlink
- Close to Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley, The Glen

SHARE WITH 2 ADULTS and a friendly dog

Hi-speed cable internet
Garden and Pool Maintenance included
Easy commute - Monash Freeway and Eastlink
804 Bus to Monash University or Chadstone
Main luxury Bathroom for your use
Double size fully furnished Queen Bed Room (or unfurnished as you wish)

Happy to discuss a bills included price for utilities $280 per week all inclusive
- plus internet /Wi-Fi / garden and pool maintenance included

No smoking
No drugs
Not a party house but we do enjoy good food and a few drinks with friends.

Available from APRIL 26th.

Suit a friendly and considerate individual who wants an easy going place to live and feel happy to call home. If you feel like this might be you - get in touch. We look forward to meeting you.

No inspection times available

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 26 April 2019
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a male and female both over 35 professionals, who appreciate a healthy active lifestyle, art, culture, meditation, music, good books, mountain biking, cooking, good food and wine.

We enjoy a friendly, neat and tidy, quiet, homey environment and occasionally entertain at home. Easy going, caring and clear communication is important to us.

We are looking for someone who appreciates a healthy lifestyle, clean and tidy, enjoys a chat, a quiet home and is happy in their own company.

LGBTQI friendly home

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Kingfisher Blue10 min walk
Sampes Pizza10 min walk
Ramen & Dumpling House10 min walk
Uncle Jack's Kitchen10 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wheelers Hill10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wheelers Hill11 min walk
The Village Store23 min walk