Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mantova Drive, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Helena

About the property

1 room will be available in this fully furnished shared house! An all male residence. 1 Monash student and 3 working guys are currently residing here.

The available room is very nice with lots of natural lighting, with a single bed and a bedside table, as well as a desk and chair and a wardrobe. Also great scenery from the second storey window.

Monash Uni Clayton is about a 8 min drive from the house. There are a lot of bus options near the house, so it is easy to get to Monash University, Brandon Park shopping centre, Wheelers Hill shopping centre, Waverley Gardens, and the Glen. It is also within 4 mins walk to a shopping district with restaurants, a pizza store and a convenience store.

Unlimited NBN wifi is included in the rent. However, bills such as electricity, gas and water are not (bills will depend on your usage, but can be expected to be around $15 p/w on average). The bond is $500 and the rent needs to be paid in advance. The room is available from the 31st March.

There are:
- two covered parking spaces
- 2 bathrooms and toilets
- a big living room
- a nice balcony
- dining area
- central evaporative air conditioning
- ducted heating
- 2 fridges
- dishwasher
- washing machine
- a nice spacious backyard with a shed and an extra outdoor toilet

Your bedroom includes (if you'd like to furnish it yourself, let me know):
- a single bed
- a bedside table
- study desk with chair
- a big wardrobe

We would prefer guys in their 20s or 30s, either studying or working. Looking for clean, respectful and friendly people :)

If you are interested please message me so we can talk further or arrange an inspection. Thanks!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Helena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Bed side table
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be living with 4 guys, some are studying at Monash Uni and others are working full time. They are very friendly and easy going :)

Loading...