Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Williams Landing, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shirin

About the property

Modern Three bedroom, nice open plan living area. Has a backyard and quiet street with on street parking readily available. 2mins from bus that takes you to Williams Landing Station within 10mins.

Very close to all amenities and the Westgate freeway.

The room gets lots of natural light.

There is central heating and cooling available, huge pantry and extra freezer in garage, laundry has washer and dryer.

Bathroom is shared with only one another flatmate!!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Shirin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Shirin and I currently am looking for tenants/flatmates for one room that is available in around about a month. One of my current flatmates is moving out 18th Jan to go back to Malaysia hence the availability of the room. Rent is $200 per week but INCLUDING ALL BILLS.

The house itself is modern, open space and fully furnished with my stuff apart from each room itself so of course these are for use for anyone living here. There is a nice secure back yard too. Plenty of parking in the quiet, safe and friendly street that is a) super close to public transport (3min walk to bus station which goes to Williams Landing Station or 20min walk directly there or 5min drive) and freeway entrance if you have a car. There is some storage space available in the garage if required.

I am originally from NZ, personally very friendly and relaxed and like to have that in environment I live in. I work full time at a bank (currently WFH 3 days and 2 days in office). I do like to just do my own thing especially after long day working but don’t want flatmates to be strangers either so always up for chats etc.

Also, I have 3 cats who are super adorable and well behaved. They are all males with a Maine Coon, a Ragdoll and a domestic short hair that is blind (he does fine though and is super cheeky so don’t feel sorry for him haha). They definitely provide a whole heap of love and joy so you would ideally be an animal lover or at minimum not adverse to having animals around.

The person(s) I’m looking for is friendly, respectful of others space, honest and pays rent on time. I am super easy going, open and honest so always happy to compromise around things.

If you have any other questions please feel free to ask!

Cheers

Shirin

Loading...