Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Williams Landing, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Teddy

About the property

The Home is a Large & Luxurious 2-Storey residence with multiple living zones (3 separate lounge rooms), a large kitchen with 2 Fridges & large walk-in Pantry & carefully selected luxurious finishes throughout the home. Our Home is complemented by a large array of local amenity, literally at your doorstep, such as;

- A beautiful Park with its own BBQ & training facilities across from the Home

- 1 min walk to the Bus Stop that takes you to Williams Landing train station in 3-5 minutes.

- 5 min walk from beautiful natural reserves like creeks and wetlands.

- 5 to 7 min walk to a monopoly of shops and the town center (including Large Woolworth's, an array of restaurants, 2 medical centers & specialty stores)

- 10 min walk to train station (20 min train ride into the CBD with trains every 10-20 minutes).

- 5 min drive to every amenity possible.

- Quiet, Safe, Friendly & New Neighborhood.

Additional to the above, we cater to most of the needs of all our guests to ensure our house feels like a home - including;

- Fully Furnished Bedroom complete with a walk-in Cupboard, tall-boy for clothing storage, bedside tables and you'll be sleeping on Australia's highest rated Mattress ("Koala" Mattress). The Room comes with a study table & comfortable chair, and extension leads / power boards etc.

- Fully stocked Kitchen (with multiple appliances including a professional high-end coffee machine) & Pantry (with all Spices, Condiments, Coffee, Tea & Sugar all provided)

- Fully stocked Bathrooms (Your own private bathroom with shower) with everything provided for (Toothbrushes, Toothpaste, Shampoo / Conditioner, Body Wash, Ear Swabs, Men’s & Women’s Deodorant, Towels, Toilet Paper & all Cleaning products)

- Fully stocked Laundry with everything provided for (Large Washing Machine, Multiple Clothes Lines, Multiple detergents & cleaning agents / perfumes for clothes)

- Unlimited super-fast 100 Mbps FTTP Internet connection

- Multiple Entertainment Options such as an Xbox 1 with various games, Netflix, Stan, Multiple TV's, Board Games, Table Tennis & Darts. We also have multiple bicycles that can be taken out for a ride, assuming they are well looked after

- Air Conditioning & Central Heating are all provided for, including an extra fan for every room. However we are conscious of energy expenditure & try to be environmentally aware, where we can.

Message Teddy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

My names Teddy, and I’m a Civil Engineer, full time dog lover & self-confessed documentary addict. I’ve worked across multiple states, but am currently calling Melbourne home. My commitments interstate have allowed me both the unique opportunity to meet new people, see new places & develop new skills & my work in property have given me great insights to all the places I've worked in, which translates into some great history lessons! I’m a friendly, down to earth guy & and enjoy learning about anything with a deep love for Space & Cosmology.

Loading...