Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Napier Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sue

About the property

“AVAILABLE WED MARCH 25“

This room is for one person only at rate above.
A couple may be considered at a higher rate , please contact me for that,

The house is very well presented and has all the creature comforts you would expect. Brand new kitchen. Brand new bathrooms. It has a lovely out door area with a barbecue. Low on maintenance north facing courtyard. Air conditioning and ducted heating throughout.

This home is in a beautiful part of Melbourne in the bayside suburb of Williamstown where you can walk to both the foreshore of all the Yacht clubs, cafes and restaurants or the swimming
beach. Bike and walking tracks are a plenty.

Literally at the end of the street you will find many cafes, supermarket, banks, post office, gyms ,chemists and many Drs clinics, a good variety of other retail shops. Very safe and tranquil street away from the hustle and bustle of the City which is only 10 minutes away.

My home has a bedroom which is
NOW AVAILABLE WED MARCH 25 th, 2020.
One of the brand new bathrooms is shared by two rooms. So when the other room is vacant you have sole use. I have my own ensuite.

Parking is on street directly at front of house and a permit can be obtained quiet easily from the council, which also provides you with free parking throughout the whole of Hobsons bay, or in public car park two doors up.
4 month minimum stay however shorter can be discussed and slightly higher price can be negotiated. Internet , Netflix, electricity, gas and water are included in the rates.

PLEASE NOTE: A current police check and reference from past landlord/ Homestay owner and proof of employment are required.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Sue to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a friendly female who just loves the lifestyle here in Williamstown. Love the bayside walks and bike riding. I work full time locally. Looking forward to welcoming others into my home. I like my privacy as most do but also like to have a chat or share a meal from time to time. I’m quiet a nice person, lay back and approachable.

Loading...