Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newry Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Samantha

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW!!

It’s so close to everything! End of the street has two great cafes and an awesome dog park. Chemist and post office also at end of the street, with supermarket or 7/11 in an easy walking distance! The place is nice and chilled, with floorboards, heating, aircon and a fun backyard that we’ve done up - it includes a home gym and fake grass to chill on around a fire pit. We provide shared Netflix and Kayo Sports in the house and no furnishings are required for the house - all included!

Bond is also cheap = $750

Property accepting of

Students

Message Samantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi we’re a young couple (ages 28 & 29) who are originally from the country and are looking for one person to join our little place - we’ve been here for three years now and really love this spot as it’s close to shopping, parks, transport and cafes! We also just got a new housemate called Ellie who we’re excited to have onboard! We also have a little cat called Tigger and are about to get a little mini sausage dog puppy called Mojo (can provide photos of puppy to close the deal 😂).

Sammi (female 28) - enjoys playing and working in sport and getting creative during iso! Love getting back home to my roots (when not in lockdown), chilling out on Netflix and eating desserts!! Looking for someone who’s really chill, but also happily cleans up after themselves and respects people’s space.

Kevin (male 29) - works for footwear company and loves every sport, whether that be playing, coaching, or happily watching on the couch! Iso has brought out my love for a good (or incredibly cheap) red wine and I enjoy doing big cook up family meals for everyone! Extremely chilled guy who loves hanging out with mates regularly (when I can) and going for a casual hit of golf!

Loading...