Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ellesmere Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Keelan

About the property

I currently have a lease takeover available right now. For anyone that is looking for a new place to reside in for a period of 6-12 months. The rent and bills will be shared equally amongst the house hold. The first 2 weeks are rent free.

The Share House features include:
-Top floor living
-Outdoor balcony
-100Mbps High Speed Unlimited NBN Internet for all your viewing and gaming needs
-Furnished loungeroom
-Washing machine
-Dishwasher
-Gas heating
-Spacious fridge
-Gas stove top and oven
-Own parking space
-Large wardrobe

A great location for your everyday needs!
-5 minute walk to public transport (Trams)
-10 minute walk to Chapel Street
-10 minute walk to Windsor Station for all your traveling needs
- Everything you need within a 25KM radius for peace of mind

Please message ASAP if you're interested in the following listing, I look forward to hearing from you. Inspections can be arranged through contacting me and any further questions I'll be happy to answer.

Message Keelan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, so here's a quick rundown about me. I work full time night shift. I'm an LGBTI friendly,down to earth, do my own thing, chill and easy going person to get along with.
I'm proficient when it comes to cleaning up after myself, I'm always paying my bills on time and rent. In my spare time I like to workout and stay fit and healthy, I enjoy cooking, spending time outdoors, catching up with people, socializing, listening to music, relaxing with a drink or a few and enjoy gaming as a hobby. Will happily soicialize, enjoy a meal and have a drink also I'll respect your personal space/own time and only ask of you to do the same. I Look forward to hearing from you.

Loading...