Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lewisham Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marc

About the property

Come join us on Lewisham Rd and enjoy the biggest backyard in Windsor!

Large Bedroom available in a massive Victorian style home, nestled just off Chapel St. The house is walking distance to supermarkets and only 100m from Victoria gardens.

The house itself is very large, with four large bedrooms, huge communal area (kitchen/living room combined) and a large backyard that is perfect for summer chilling and bbq's.

Ideally we are looking for longer term housemates. Traditionally housemates have stayed 6months+ to years. Happy to speak with people about short-term, but preferably we create a more homely post lockdown sharehouse.

Features:
-Large room (big enough for queen bed, wardrobe + WFH set up)
-Large kitchen/living area
-Two bathrooms (one bathroom has huge spa)
-Large yard
-Fire pit
-Huge lemon tree for all your lemon needs

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Marc to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Matt, 25, researches energy policy at Monash. During covid he's been getting into yoga and trying to paint. Now that things are easing up you'll find him riding down to the beach or doing anything in the outdoors. Also loves a bit of pub trivia."

Marc is a very chilled, social and kind housemate. Prior to covid Marc was working for Metro trains helping to delay trains. Recently hes been reading/brushing up on economics and IR preparing for postgrad studies in 2021. Marc has watched every Italian crime series on netflix.

We're all generally easy going and chatty. The house is quiet social, yet not really a party house. Although we have had a few parties...anyhow, it really is a fantastic place to live, come ease out of lockdown with us. Speak soon ✌

Loading...