Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact kiera hotham

About the property

Hey beatiful people!
I'm moving out but not going far just downstairs I've decided to move in with my partner I didn't want to go far as I love the building and the location so much!

So we have an unfurnished bedroom available from 20th September 2021 in a large, bright 3 bedroom apartment. Rent is $899.61/month.
Bond is $1160. (Sorry wouldn't let me change the amount)
Apartment:
Communal area is spacious, with high ceilings and sliding doors on to the balcony area. Great neighbours all round.
Split system in the lounge room
Shared large pool and BBQ area.
Shared car park/permit available for apartment.

Location:
High St, Prahran
2-minute walk to Prahran Train Station. (8 min train journey to Flinders Station). No. 6 Tram stop outside of apartment.

Housemates:
Two full time working professionals in their late 20s/ early 30s. Both working from home and tidy.

Looking for a friendly, tidy housemate. Bonus points if you have board games to help keep the lockdown blues away.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message kiera hotham to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Two females in their late 20's and early 30's
Both WFH currently, both social friendly girls happy for a wine or two on the weekends and watching friends.
Looking for someone similar age and someone up for a chat.
Any questions please let me know

Loading...