Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Maddie

About the property

Minutes from a beautiful park, down the road from Chapel Street and comes with a pretty little pooch! Available as soon as you need!

About the house/room:
3 bed, 2 bathroom home, light and bright with high ceilings and a courtyard out the back. Lovely open plan kitchen, dining and lounge, with plenty of room for activities. Free on-street parking.

The room is cosy, but fits a queen bed with side table and freestanding wardrobe (no built ins). Opens onto a shared mini canopy with natural light and greenery. Comes with own bathroom, just next door to the room.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Maddie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$242 weekly rent$968 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Stell and I are friends from Brisbane, who have lived here for 2-4 years. We’re both super easy going and clean, and we absolutely LOVE this house.

You’d also be living with Buddie the Whippet, so a love of dogs is a must.

When we’re not working we love a hike or stroll, a feed, bev or boogey. We are pretty low key during the week, but love to get out and have fun on the weekends, or get away if we can.

Stell is a 27yo engineer, who works early/ late on site, but is stacks of fun when she’s around. She’s a pretty crazy plant lady, so the house is filled with greenery! I’m a 27yo publicist, who works full time just off Chapel, almost always in the office from November onwards.

About you:

We’re looking for someone likeminded, who can slot into our home and friendship.

Preferably you’d work a full time 9-5 (or there abouts) with experience living in sharehouses.

We’d love to have someone who’d be keen to share meals, chats and wine, but appreciates own time and space too.

If you’re keen, shoot me a message with a bit about yourself or any qs.

Stell and Maddie xx

Loading...