Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Zahra

About the property

Our beautiful town house is situated in the perfect location on one of Windsor’s most prestigious streets - The Avenue. The place is freshly repainted with new flooring, and we have recently been gifted a new oven and dishwasher! There is a tram stop 400m from the front door which will take you directly to the CBD, and we are also walking distance from 2 train stations and chapel street!

The house is very spacious and never feels crowded. We have an amazing courtyard that is great on sunny days during lockdown 🌞

The available room is on the ground floor. The room has a large walk in robe, an ensuite, and private access to the front of the property. There is also a large TV included with the room.

There is off-street parking available if needed.

Message Zahra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with two down to earth and easy going gals. We are both pretty social, but keep most of the socialising outside of the house and don’t bring the party home with us. We do enjoy having the occasional cocktail or movie night together, but also very respectful of each others space. We are looking for someone similar 🙂

Zahra - 27 years old, working full-time as a consultant in the CBD and is a provisional psychologist. In normal times she is into her fitness and goes to the gym most days (also within walking distance). During the week she loves to cook and watch trashy reality TV. On weekends she enjoys having a Prosecco with friends, going to Elwood beach, and doing a bit of baking 💁‍♀️

Chantelle - 26 years old, working full-time as a ballet dancer/teacher and studying part time. Loves to look after the house plants, the tropical fish tank and always keen for a cheese board with wine. In non-lockdown times she’s loves to hike or go on any adventure really and loves to hang out with friends and socialise.

Loading...