Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Windsor, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Grant

About the property

Beautiful Victorian terrace house, recently renovated, located in a great little spot in Windsor.

On offer is a double bedroom, which is newly carpeted, with built in wardrobes, and reverse cycle heating/air conditioning.

Polished hardwood floors throughout communal areas, high ceilings and a central study area (with room for you to put a desk).

Separate open-plan space for living and dining at the rear of the house with a paved courtyard. Kitchen includes stone surfaces, stainless steel appliances and integrated fridge and freezer.

Whilst the bedroom on offer is unfurnished, I have most other furniture/equipment for the house e.g. washing machine, kitchen stuff.

This is a takeover from someone else on the tenancy.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Grant to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey, my name is Grant, I am a 27, from the UK, and looking for someone to move into the house I rent!

I hate writing these about you bits, but here goes - I am from the UK, moved to Melbourne a little over 3 years ago now. I work as an IT Project Manager (not a geek), eventually based in West Melbourne for work but working from home full time until coronavirus ends (when will that be..?). Outside of work I like to relax at home, socialise with friends, and I am into fitness (did one triathlon so think I can claim this).

Looking for another young professional, who is fun, friendly but also enjoys a relaxed atmosphere at home (my way of saying I don't want to live with a massive party animal, but I enjoy a drink!). If that sounds like you then get in touch and I would love to show you around!

Loading...