Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ruby

About the property

About the apartment:
• We are located in Windsor on a beautiful quiet street, just a 5 minute walk to Chapel Street, easy access to Windsor station and tram routes 5, 6, 64, and 78.
• Very cute apartment with massive windows and plenty of natural light and gorgeous views of the city
• Generous and cosy living space with a good size balcony
• Heaps of storage throughout with a big kitchen, and washing machine in the apartment
• We are on the third floor with a security door and deadbolt, so very safe!

About your room:
• Size: approximately 3.4m x 3.2 m, will be unfurnished
• Rent: $721.31 per calendar month ($166 per week!)
• Bills: split evenly, approximately $60 per month
• Parking Permit: no need for one, very minimal restrictions on the street
• Will also need to apply for a lease/bond transfer

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Ruby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$166 weekly rent$332 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hey everyone! My roommate is lucky enough to be going on exchange, which means we have a room we need to fill. The room will be available from 19th of December and the lease ends 19th of July 2022. If you’re an easy going gal looking for cheap rent in the heart of Windsor this place might be for you!!

About us:
• Ruby (She/Her): 22 year old full time student, working part time in the city. I love to cook and keep active and healthy. Always down to have a deep chat or go out for a bev or two
• Liv (She/Her): 21 years old & graduated from a fine art degree this year (woohoo!!), working full time over two jobs, so keeping pretty busy. Loooove a sleep-in and a Netflix binge, and same as Ruby with the bevs and chats!!

Loading...