Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mcilwrick Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$255/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact David O'Connor

About the property

Looking for a new housemate to join me in a cosy narrow workers cottage type in an amazing location in Windsor located within 100m from both Chapel Street and Windsor Station.

The house has a good size living area and big backyard (for the area) and is in a phenomenal location. Bedroom has good large cupboards and can fit up to a queen bed.

I have basically all furniture excluding your room, if you have your own furniture I am happy to work out which is better. I have a washing machine and fridge, as well as a dishwasher provided by the landlord. I also have a netflix and stan subscription you can leech off of haha.

Message David O'Connor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

So about me... I work full time as an engineer on the Metro Tunnel, I like to stay active by riding to work and running, love a TV series binge such as GoT (can't wait for the new season), The Office, Broad City and many others. I also enjoy watching the footy with my mates or drinks with friends.

About you... I am looking for someone who would be keen to have a housemate that respects each others private time but would be open to having a meal, drink, TV binge or chat. Definitely not a party house I like inviting having friends over from time to time and an occasional house party (say a couple times per year) and would have no problem with you doing the same.

Loading...