Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Upton Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Soumi

About the property

The biggest room in the household is up for grabs from 28th October in a 3-bedroom fully furnished apartment around the corner of Chapel st and Prahran Station.

Your Room
Biggest room in the house with BIR
North facing - so sunny and warm in winters and cool in summer
Fantastic view overlooking the city.
Room is furnished with a mattress, desk & chair, but can easily fit in Queen bed, a small couch, entertainment unit, dressing table and bedside drawers.
The house is fully furnished with all necessary amenities
Undercover and Off street parking available

Logistics
Now this is the best part of the house
-2 min walk to tram stop taking you to CBD in 20min
-5 min walk to Prahran Station ( 8 min train ride to CBD)
-2 min walk to chapel st (Tram 78)
-5 min walk to another 2 trams no. 5 and 64 to CBD
-10 min walk to St kilda Road with numerous transport to and from city
-800m to Coles, Woolies and Aldi. If you are feeling a bit fancy, hop over to Prahran Market for some gourmet food and experience
-5 min bus ride to St kilda beach (2.5 km)

Message Soumi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 2 guys working and studying part time
We are all pretty drama free, love our own space and don't shy away from a good chat or some banter.
We are looking for someone fun, clean, relaxed, respectful who will treat the house as their home.
We share the responsibilities and the bills equally.
Rent is $950 pcm or $220 per week to be paid every 15th on the month
Bond is a month's rent
Internet is $20/month
Elec, gas, hot water and water bills are Split as they come
Ideally looking for someone long term (preferably over 6 months)

Loading...