Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mcilwrick Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Georgie

About the property

The house has just recently been fitted with a new kitchen & bathroom, painted throughout and a general spruce up.
There is a cute little courtyard out the back for hangouts.
Laundry facilities and a storage cupboard are also located outside.
Please note, this is not a party house! A couple of drinks & in the backyard is so fine but anything else is for Chapel St :)

We are looking for someone who works full time.

The bedroom up for grabs is a great size which can comfortably fit a queen size bed / wardrobes etc into it.

The house will have everything you require other than your bedroom furniture however, if you have other household furniture you wish you bring, I am more than happy to discuss!

Looking for someone who can move in as close to the 25th March as possible.

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Georgie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$265 weekly rent$530 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Two girls looking for a new girl to join us in our beautiful three bedroom house in Windsor less than a minute from Chapel Street and Windsor Station.

We are looking for a housemate who is looking to become friends with the people they live with but respect each others space.
We like our house to be clean, tidy and we are looking for house mates who are like-minded and will share the load.

I'm quite a home girl, I go to the gym really early in the morning and of an evening in the week, you'll mostly find me hanging out at home or out for dinner with friends.

Nic is a nurse so works shifts. Very easy going, loves a chat & can play the guitar. On the weekend, it's likely that Nic will be out & about being a social butterfly.

We also have a house rabbit, Pablo! Who just hops around the house as he pleases. He is litter trained and extremely friendly.