Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Williams Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
$205/wk

Inc. some bills

$250/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Vanessa

About the property

Fully furnished house which includes reverse cycle aircon/heater, washer & dryer, dishwasher and medium sized private courtyard (only need to bring your room) on street parking is easy around the area. Not a permit zone. Yay! It boast modern appliances and beautiful wallpaper throughout the living area.
Living with Alessandro (my partner) & myself + my two hypo-allergenic maltese x poodles Rambo & Coco.

Water, Gas, high speed cable internet wifi, netflix and stan are included in the rent.
Electricity is split evenly by everyone
Bedroom for $205 is the grey bed photos and Bedtoom for $250 is the white bed photos.

Close to 6/64/5 trams (5mins walk)
Close to windosr station (13mins)
Close to chapel st (10mins) and high st (2mins)
Private courtyard for our own use, with huge secure fences
Floorboards throughout
Reverse cycle in main living
Beautiful wallpaper in main living and modern furniture and appliances

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Vanessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 9 July 2019
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Living with Alessandro, 25, (my partner) boat builder & myself Vanessa, 33, works in e-conveyancing + my two hypo-allergenic maltese x poodles Rambo & Coco.
We are in our mid 20s and early 30s. We all work mon-fri, enjoy dinner & drinks on chapel after work, or heading out and about on the weekend. We do enjoy a good chapel sesh from time to time, but like to relax at home with netflix during the week/weekends. We keep the house relaxed and clean, but also enjoy a catching up after work/sharing a meal/wine.
We are seeking young professionals/employees with similar interests! Someone who knows how to share house! And people who are clean, reliable, pay rent on time. Just want a house mate who can respect down time but also will wanna get involved with the house and share cooking, and wines etc.
No time-wasters. No kickons. No couples. No other pets.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woodland House4 min walk
7-Eleven Windsor5 min walk
Mount Erica Hotel5 min walk
The Seasonal Kitchen5 min walk
Siam Oriental Thai & Asian Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Kelly Cube Pickup Point5 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn15 min walk
Woolworths Caulfield North18 min walk
亚州超市20 min walk
福为客亚洲超市20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan17 min walk