Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Union Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Ashley

About the property

The location! The house is 2 minute walk from Windsor Station, 20 meters from Chapel St and 30 minute walk to St Kilda Beach!

House is already furnished:
- Washing Machine and Dryer to share in the laundry

- living room couch (no tv as I don’t use one but there’s room if you want your own)

- kitchen utensils and cooking equipment

I’m moving out April 4th and as I am on the lease means all have to vacate. If you want to stay I can nominate you to the real estate but that decision comes from them not me.

Message Ashley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi 🙃 my names Ash, I’m 27 and originally from Perth, WA. I’ve been living in Melbourne for almost 5 years now and have made it my home. I started my own business a year ago so I spend a lot of my time at work. On the weekends (sun/mon for me) I enjoy going to the gym, Prahran Market and hanging out with friends in the afternoon. I talk to people all day at work so I also do enjoy my alone time. 🤪 I have two fur babies, Figaro and Steven 😻😻

Loading...