Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Windsor, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Natalie

About the property

Hello future flatmate!!

My partner and I have just moved into a flat in Windsor & would love to find a lovely lad or lady (or both) to fill our spare bedroom.

$200 Inc Bills & Internet for 1 person
No Bond required

The property is in an absolutely PRIME location right off of Chapel street which means (post iso) all of the restaurants, bars, clubs, shops, gyms, and entertainment you could ever desire literally right at our doorstep. We are also right across the street from Windsor train station (2 minute walk) which is a 10 minute ride into the city (flinders street) or you can hop on a tram in the opposite direction 10 minutes to St Kilda Beach (or 30 minute walk). A short stroll from the place will take you to the park which basically turns into a dog park on the weekends. Although we are right off of Chapel we are still within the neighborhood so our street is relatively quiet as well :)

We really feel that although the place is old it has so much character and so much to offer. We have a private courtyard out the front, a bathtub thats so big it's more like an indoor spa, seperate laundry room with a washer and dryer, and a huge garage which can fit two cars if you need off street parking (although you really won't need a car to live here). The rooms are on opposite sides of the property so you will still have your own space :) Feel free to come have a look or message me if you have any questions! 

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers

About the flatmates

We are a friendly, fun loving, laid back couple who enjoys nights out on the town or indoors on the couch binging Netflix. Love doing things together or separate with our friends. I love a good brunch/ beach day while Callum loves Poker and video games haha.

Callum is 26 from Adelaide and I'm (Natalie) 27 from the US, but have called Australia home for the past two years. We both work full time hours Monday-Friday. Callum goes into work while I"m currently working from home until my office opens again.

Your third flatmate would be our fluffy young man, our Pomeranian Bear, who enjoys making new friends along Chapel street and forcing everyone around him to give him constant attention and cuddles.

Loading...