Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eastbourne Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Carolyne

About the property

A lovely 2 bedroom place with good sized bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a sunny courtyard out the back.

The house is super close to Chapel Street and all that it has to offer, on the Windsor/Prahran side, but you don't get any of the noise due to where we are. Close to trams and trains, you won't find it difficult to get around.

The room comes with a wardrobe (there are draws inside the wardrobe too) and if needed a queen bed frame (mattress not included) for $100. The rest of the house has the essentials but any extra stuff to make it more homely, the more the merrier.

The photos show the bedroom with all the furnishings to see how it can be set up (as my old housemate had it) then of the room with only the wardrobe (and bed frame if you wish), so a blank canvas for you to make it your own :)

N/B The bond on flatmates only allowed me to put 4 weeks but it's actually $1450.

Message Carolyne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$315 weekly rent$1260 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

So a little bit about myself..... here goes!!
I’m kiwi, I moved over to Melbourne in May 2018.

I've been working and living in Australia now for just about a couple of years and looking forward to continuing my stay here.

I like to cook and bake, plus love to travel whether its a weekend getaway or an epic overseas trip, when I get the chance too. I like relaxing/chilling out and to have a good chat with the occasional drink.

I enjoy the simple things in life good friends, good food, music and movies, plus the odd binge session on Netflix/Stan! I also enjoy the quiet moments.

I’d like to think I get along with most people, I’m friendly and happy most of the time!
I clean up after myself and sometimes others, plus I’m respectful of you and your own space.

Loading...