Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Crew Street, Yallambie, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kimmy

About the property

Female housemate wanted in the lovely northeast! Your room will come with a double size bed, bedside table and built in wardrobe. The room is spacious and the house is on a quiet street.

You will be living with two other housemates: there’s Kimmy/f/29 and Ang/m/32. We are easygoing, friendly and don’t mind sharing a silly laugh together from time to time (we are usually occupied with our own activities).

If you’re tidy, respectful, easy going and don’t mind sharing some house responsibilities then we WANT you.

Nitty gritty details:

We’re located close to the bus stop (short walk) which takes you to Rosanna train station and Greensborough Plaza. And conveniently a few steps away from maccas (did someone say midnight food runs?).

If you drive, you’re a short way from Latrobe Uni (10min), RMIT Bundoora (10-15min), train station and public library (6min), and breathtaking parks (Yarra Valley Parkland 10-15min). Also a good distance from the city (25-30min).

Rent: $160/wk Bond: 1 mth rent

Also included: NBN internet, central heating/aircon and the occasional breakfast with pancakes

Message Kimmy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking