Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hamilton Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gabriel

About the property

Hi everyone. I am looking for someone to fill the 2nd bedroom (can be either furnished or unfurnished) of the comfy house in Yarraville.

The light-filled room is the main bedroom of the house, which comes with a built-in robe and a large east-facing window. The room can either come as furnished or unfurnished.

The house is extremely well located on a leafy side street, right in between Yarraville and Seddon villages. The area is filled with cafes (around 30 cafes within a 1km radius), restaurants, and little boutique stores. Less than 10 minutes walk to Yarraville Station (5 minutes if you run!). Plenty of free on-street parking around the house and you can get onto Westgate Bridge in 5 minutes if you drive.

Rent is $170 a week. Other utility bills (water, gas & power, 100/20 FTTP NBN) will be shared.

The room is for one person only.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Gabriel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with me and a blackbird family who decided to set up their home outside the house!

I am a 31 years-old full-time civil engineer & photographer, who is completing a photography degree on a part-time basis (also a die-hard Bulldog supporter and big Family Guy fan). I am welcoming and easy-going. I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, and photography. Most of my spare time is spent bush-walking, studying and socializing.

Loading...