Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hargreaves Circuit, Metford, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$188/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Cloey

About the property

*Available now*
🤩 INSPECTIONS Upon request 🤩
Nathan and I are Looking for someone to Take over our last housemates room.

We would Prefer female and similar age (20’s).
Spacious bedrooms are furnished/ unfurnished with built in robes.
private main bathroom and toilet. (Shared with other housemate Emily)

Ducted A/C, washer and dryer, dishwasher
Rent $188per week (BILLS INCLUDED +cleaner fortnightly) .
Bond is $450 and first weeks rent is paid on move in date
living with myself and my partner Nathan, our 3 rescue pups, And housemate Emily
So Please No pets

Close to ALL public transport and 2min to shops
20min to the beach and city centre

This isn’t a party house and we have a nice relaxed vibe. Guests are allowed upon talking to us first.
We can’t wait to have you move in with us :)

Message Cloey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$188 weekly rent$376 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a nurse doing shift work (mainly afternoons and nights)
Nathan is a machinist doing 12 hr days.
We have 3 rescue pups Dexter, Soda and Elsie who live outside in the day but sleep in our room, they love to play fetch in the yard/ have some cuddles or have a walk around the neighbourhood.
Emily is our housemate who also works hard and travels between here and Sydney a lot,
We are all friendly & relaxed and will give you space that you need OR be as social as you like!
We love watching Netflix and trips to Kmart.
However we respect your privacy and whatever you want to do is cool.
We enjoy the outdoors on weekends but don’t always have time 🤣

We don’t do house parties but do like the odd social gathering :)
Happy to do group dinners if you like,
We would love to get to know you and make friends.
Hopefully this home is a match for you :)

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Ferraby Dr opp Streeton Dr3 min walk
Ferraby Dr at Streeton Dr3 min walk
Ferraby Dr opp 325 min walk
Ferraby Dr after Olsen St6 min walk
Ferraby Dr opp Olsen St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Metford Station11 min walk

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Metford Takeaway23 min walk
The Angel's Inn29 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Metford, 2323
  4. Share Houses
  5. Hargreaves Circuit P886359