Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Hargreaves Circuit, Metford, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cloey and Nathan

About the property

❗️INSPECTIONS NOW❗️
▫️Room3 $200 p/w (built in robe)
▪️ Bond 4wk rent lodged to NSW fair trading upon moving in

Our home is fully furnished with everything you’ll need to move out of home.
We have 3 rescue dogs already , so please no pets.

We live on a nice quiet street with lots of parking space.
2 minutes to Greenhills shopping centre
5-10 min walk to train station
Bus stops outside our street
10 min to UON Callaghan
20-30 min to the beach

We would love to share our home with you and hopefully make some friends.
We love doing group dinners and having movie nights with a Netflix binge.
We do go to the gym so if you ever want to join us you can.

All rooms include:
Queen bed, bedside drawers, tallboy/lowboy, built in robe, lamp, desk. They are very large rooms with ample extra space, the pictures make them look smaller than they are.
Bedroom 3 has block out curtains being put up

All housemates have access to:
Washer, dryer, dishwasher, new oven, new fridge, A/C,

This is a 4 bedroom home, Nathan and myself have our en-suite. There is a toilet downstairs for shared usage, and then the 2 renting females share the Main bathroom upstairs, with a separate toilet.

Feel free to message me and I’ll send you our phone number as it’s easier to contact that way ☺️

We look forward to meeting you and hopefully having you as our new housemate

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Cloey and Nathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Cloey 24, I’m a nurse and run my sewing business on the side.
(I do shift work and night shifts, so I won’t disturb anyone during the days Im rostered my nights, as I’ll be catching sleep.
There’s also no need to worry about waking me as I’m a deep sleeper after ND!)
Nathan 27, is a machinist 10-12hr days.
Tarra 21 does home care and and is a student

We are all very hard workers
We can be as sociable as your want but can give you the space as you need.
We have been renting our rooms out for over a year now, we love meeting new people.
We all know how to respect people’s privacy, and we understand moving out of home can be quite daunting at first so we will give you as much space as you need.

Loading...