Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Maggie Court, Middle Ridge, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills





Contact Zelvin

About the property

I am 39 years old and easy going person looking for a long-term housemate. I am looking for someone who is respectful, clean and working fulltime. This brick house is fully fenced and situated in the cul-de-sac. The house have spacious open living plan and dining room with the tiles floor.

There is a single-bed size room available for rent, fully furnished with built-in wardrobe and carpet floor. The rent ($140 per week, 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rental in advance). Rental included bills (water, electricity, gas and NBN internet), exclude any excesses bill. Weekly house cleaning of the common area and garden maintenance are included, you are required to clean your own room, share bathroom/toilet, and kitchen after cooking.

It is only few minutes drive to Aldi, K-Mart and The Ridge Shopping Centre. Short-walking distance to bus stop and Middle Ridge School.

I have two outdoor dogs. They are friendly and quiet. Please call, email or text me if you are interested. Thank you

Message Zelvin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking