Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Pillar Street, Middle Ridge, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Merna

About the property

This is a comfortable house in a quiet neighborhood. It is close to shops. Features a big back yard, air conditioner and unlimited internet available.

The house has plenty of space to chill and there's enough space to have time to yourself if you prefer. There are 3 separate living spaces, which are great for catch ups, or equally as enjoyable if you feel the need for peace and quiet. There are cork floors in the dining and kitchen and carpet in the bedrooms and lounge area. Theres a great outdoor patio space also. .

Its a quiet area, far enough away from hustle, yet close enough to access. KMart, and the Uni are close by with bus facilities available if you have no vehicle.

Your room has a king single bed and is so comfy it's difficult to get out of. Theres plenty of sunshine and warmth to keep you bright and cheery. Also space for a study desk if you need one. There's plenty of hanging space and shelving in the built in wardrobes.

This place has a good vibe.

Im good company, yet like to keep to myself as I lead a hectic life.

Parking off street available.

Message Merna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$160 weekly rent$160 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I lead a hectic life, so don't seem to be around much, but am easy to get along with, nothing much bothers me - and if it does I don't mind chatting about it.

I love to travel, go on adventures, try new things. I like exercise that isn't exercise - so yoga, walking and dance are my things. I meditate, so an fairly chilled and relaxed. I like to read and draw. Thats me in a nutshell.

Currently Im seeking 2 housemates, but if you move in first, you will have a say in whom ever else comes.

I enjoy life, and work for myself, consulting, presenting and volunteering.

Im very considerate of the people who live here and am a neat and tidy housemate. (well most of the time, only the ocassional lapse :) if you don't get home early, I'll leave the light on for you...

Friends come and go, and that adds to the friendly atmosphere.