Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reservoir Road, Moe, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jason

About the property

..CHEAP ROOM FOR MALE ONLY OR WITH GIRLFRIEND
IN MOE - *( NOTE • Have no internet ) only sharing with 1 other male . - Do u like your privacy, quietness, cleanliness and great location -location. Not even Melbourne offers u - walking distance to the major supermarkets, local shopping choices and essential convenience shops in such a small central spot, so close to home...and without that Per Calendar Month ridiculous Melbourne rents...No parking worries...even the takeaway food is cheep.... no hussle n bussle....Do u take pride in how and where u live? This is share accommodation of the best in the area,. a private room with built in robe, in this beautiful 1950's classic feature-full California bungalow type home, So handy, so close to MOE CBD, walking distance to everything, only 500 meters or 7 MINUTES from/to Moe train station and 7 MINUTES walk to Woolworth's supermarket and the pool and Gym. It's Quite, it’s a clean home , with no road noise, great neighborhood, in the highly regarded and tightly held area of the older part of Moe, ceiling heating throughout, gas heating, 2 toilets, polished floors, high ceilings - cool in summer, fully functional and furnished and has lockup backyard storage shed, large room, large american fridge, new TV, new dishwasher, pretty and private secure yard....park your car off street with good sensor light and street lighting. Owner lives on premises, takes care of everything to a high standard and so there is no real estate headache nonsense.. Your standards of care, cleanliness, security and respect are expected ...prob not suitable for shift workers with odd hours. Unfortunately i cannot offer Wi-Fi / net. but ok if u wish to connect. NO short term workers - ( 130 $ x 2 WEEKS RENT and 130$ x 2 WEEKS BOND UPFRONT = ( NO EXCEPTIONS ) minimum 6 months plus+. Working or study - (eg.. Meat Factory ) if it's longer term and have stable/happy employment - study happening.....130 $ per week TO COVER THE COSTS including all bills. .... Male with Female couples OK but (Must be BOTH working or study ) ... n.b. might be flexible under Covid working restrictions and lost employment opportunities.....

Message Jason to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Share this property with only one other person* a gay male ( no interest in women) stable, socially quiet -(tend to keep to myself) single, and not always home, non gay social scene, private, independent.,enjoy my garden, cooking and painting / pretending to be a failed handyman restoring this lovely classic home to a better personal space, I am also a non smoker / non drugs, non drinker, healthy semi vegan and in my 40's. Looking for a totally independent....students ok of some sort, active and/or EMPLOYED or study MALE person/s ONLY , respectful, considerate, with some past house sharing experiences, If your kinda trying to get your crap together under these testing times - no problem , your privacy and understanding will be respected and expect the same, open minded, able to help share - clean and do the sharing tasks occasionally normally in a share home agreement... not so tidy is ok, honest person, +++Absolutely - no addiction to substances or other, no stranger visits day or night - (Hotels rooms are perfect for this) and no shoes inside (hate cleaning the floors regularly). -WORKING or STUDIES of some kind - full., temporary or part time..... NB.- I am not a paid member so I don't have full access here. Send me an email or your number as a message if interested.

Loading...