Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Mooroopna, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ni

About the property

bedroom available for rent in a four bedroom home. The room has built in robes and a ceiling fan. Has blockout blinds, curtains and a small corner desk with light.

The bathroom is shared with another tenant. The bathroom is a separate toilet and a bathroom with bath and shower.

Separate lounge with tv. Shared by yourself and the other tenant.

One parking space under the carport and one on the driveway behind. So the last one in would need to be the first one out.

Communal:
Large laundry with washing machine
Kitchen with dishwasher
Back and side gardens
Is potential for near sole use of side garden by you and the other tenant
Spare room with exercise bike and weights
Unlimited wifi
Ducted heating
Split system in lounge
Rent includes utilities

Other information:
If you wish only to rent on weekdays please let me know as we can discuss the rent
No pets as there are two dogs who are a part of this household and that’s the limit for Council
Employed, studying or retired: proof of income required i.e. 2 bank statements or 2mnths wage slips
Bond of 4weeks rent, which will be registered with the RTBA and returned upon moving out if you leave the room/s as you find them (will complete a condition report on move in)
Two weeks rent up front
3-6mnth tenancy initially with option to extend by mutual agreement
Tenancy agreement will be completed
References required

Message Ni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Current household:
Two people, mix of studying and employed
One male, one female
Aged 20s-30s
Other tenant is home mostly on weekends only
Two dogs, who love people but would easily push a young child over through excitement

Great neighbours
Great garden to relax in
Short walk to supermarket
We clean up after ourselves but don’t stress if the dishes wait until the following day
We all chip in with housework for communal areas including the garden ie mow the lawn or remove some weeds
We can make up a roster if you prefer
Pretty quiet, busy home

Look forward to hearing from you 😊

Loading...