Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Robertson Drive, Mornington, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Prairie

About the property

Hey!!!!!!
We have a room available for rent in our 3 bedroom place, 5 minutes drive to the beach for a chill, social, dog loving individual. You will be living with...
Lance- a musician, sound engineer/producer, studying a masters in creative industries, 10/10 sense of humour and vegan.
Prairie - a music therapist, aged care support worker, meditator, vegan and passionate about personal growth πŸ™‚
Toby - a beautiful chill natured kelpie who loves cuddles and being close to humans.
Murphy - a supermodel looking bordercollie/keplie with a "its all on my terms" attitude with a very important job - catching the ball.
Our vision for the house:
*We want a social house where our new housemate feels like our mate, so its important that you feel a connection with us vice versa πŸ™‚
*It would be lovely if we could take a brief amount of time once a week to share any issues/thoughts/ideas regarding the house/living together - this is to prevent any issues from builing up over time, and instead resolving them straight away!
*Really just want a harmonious house where you feel super comfortable and that this home is just as much yours as is ours. We want you to feel free to do whatever creative pursuits you have whether it be play music or dance etc. We want the house to be open to your friends/partner when they please and same with us (we have a small group of beautiful close friends that when covid opens will most likely come over sometimes on the weekend.

If this sounds like your style please hit me up! We would love to welcome another person into our lovely space.

Xo

Message Prairie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$135 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A bit about us each!

Lance
A Very easy going 35 year old guy with a great sense of humour! He’s interests are songwriting, music, nature, philosophy, plant medicines, hanging out with our doggies and is currently studying a Masters of creative industries.

Prairie
A very friendly and warm 29 year of lady. Her interests include cuddles with her doggies, playing guitar and singing, yoga, nature, meditation, spiritual development, plant medicines, philosophy, crap reality tv and feng shuing. Currently working as a support worker in disability and aged care and is a qualified music therapist passionate about working with people in the area of mental health.

Loading...